Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood ~ childhood memories

I was just browsing You Tube on Sunday night when I had a rare case of insomnia. Somehow an idea crossed my mind to watch old childhood TV shows like Arthur, Reading Rainbow, The Magic School Bus, the classic Sesame Street, and Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood. It was so nice to watch them again and it really provoked my beautiful childhood memories – fun, happy and carefree which is absolutely different from my current situation hahaha. Anyway here’s one of the clips, the opening of Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

