my favorite twilight quotes ~ super twilight fever

I am soo in love with Twilight, ironisnya gw belum baca, dan menyesalll sekali padahal temen-temen gw udah nyuruh baca dari 2 tahun yang lalu, pas kelas 1 SMA. Haha, well here are my fave quotes, and it will be frequently updated!πŸ™‚

“What if Im not the hero, what if I’m …….. the bad guy”

β€œTake care of my heart, I left it with you”

“About three things I was abosolutely positive. First, Edward was a vampire. Second, part of him – and I didn’t know how dominant that part may be – that thirsted for my blood. And third, I was unconditionally and irevocably in love with him.”

It was hard to believe that someone so beautiful could be real. I was afraid that he might disappear in a sudden puff of smoke, and I would wake up.

Leave a Reply

