my favorite American Idol Season 8 Contestants

it turns out that my friends and I love this samee guy, ANOOP DESAI, ultra cool voice, and good looking too! I never really liked Indian guys but I have a thing for this one :p

they totally shine!!!!

1. Meghan Corkrey

pretty, young, unique voice. LOVE HER.

2. Frankie Jordan

cool voice cool voice, pretty, reminds me of Amy Winehouse.

3. Stevie Wright

cool voice, looks like she has a great personality.

I hope they’ll all end up as finalists.πŸ™‚

I just watched Hollywood week, the group round and absolutely fell in love with.. ADAM LAMBERT his voice is sooooo hautte!

I’m so sad Rose Flack didn’t make it, urgh I WISH BIKINI GIRL DIDN’T RUIN HER OPPORTUNITY!

3 thoughts on “my favorite American Idol Season 8 Contestants

Leave a Reply

