American Idol : Studio Recording Free Download

Thank God for PopiTunes!

http://www.popitunes-mighty.com/search/label/American%20Idol

Download the latest contestant’s songs which were recorded in the iTunes studio..so they’re not as short as the ones live in TV.

Happy downloading!

My favorites so far:

Matt Giraud – Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman

Anoop Desai – Everything I Do (I Do it for You)

Adam Lambert – “Mad World

Matt Giraud – “Part-Time Lover”

 I lovee Matt Giraud..🙂 He is so hot! I can’t wait for his record to come out! I think, winner or not he’s gonna launch some hot records.🙂

Anyway, the site also offers the latest hottest songs to download for free. As a form of gratitude, just click on the ads on the site. Haha🙂

Leave a Reply

