~random post #0306

Afternoon Stroll to the Lavish Pacific Place.

Afternoon Stroll to the Lavish Pacific Place.

My Little Sis (12 years younger than me) eating noodles at a really great hangout place in Menteng, Jakarta.

My Little Sis (12 years younger than me) eating noodles at a really great hangout place in Menteng, Jakarta.

My Funny and Outgoing Cousin, Kak Demak, who is currently living with me in Jakarta.

My Funny and Outgoing Cousin, Kak Demak, who is currently living with me in Jakarta.

Me having my usual starbucks order, a hazelnut latte with a sprinkle of cinnamon and chocolate. Honestly these are the FATTEST MOMENTS in my life.

Me having my usual starbucks order, a hazelnut latte with a sprinkle of cinnamon and chocolate. Honestly these are the FATTEST MOMENTS in my life. My aunts are like, "Dear God, you sure have gained weight, haven't you? You used to have a nice body, what happened?" I think it's the stress and the university entrance tests are the culprits.

super duper delicious sundanese food you can find in Sindang Reret a great restaurant in Bandung.

super duper delicious sundanese food you can find in Sindang Reret a great restaurant in Bandung.

Gue lagi suka banget lagu “Cinta Denganmu” yang dibawakan oleh band beraliran jazz, CAS. Bagusssss banget, pengen banget deh duet sama dia, hahaha.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

