farewell party~

who’s going : jelin, jesan, gaby

to where : United States

venue of party : red tomato, plaza indonesia

who’s there : a bunch of great friends!

when sanurians (term for students and or alumni of St.Ursula) meet, it’s usually very noisy. sorry resto folks!

jelin and me, Ill miss her! ;(

jelin and me, I'll miss her! ;(

me, jelin, and jesan

me, jelin, and jesan

me, gaby, and a bunch of friends. gaby looked like a pop star last night

me, gaby, and a bunch of friends. gaby looked like a pop star last night

fanka monica mandy!

fanka me mandy!

me and siska HBP!

me and siska HBP!

with two jakun girls

with two jakun girls

rame-rame

say cheese!

Leave a Reply

