I miss living in New York

I miss living in New York. I miss the diversity. I miss the food.

I miss Winter, Spring, Summer, and Autumn. I miss the excitement of hearing the ice cream truck coming in the Summer. I miss the scent of Autumn, the warm colored leaves and the back-to-school feel. I miss winter the most. The snow, hot chocolate, and dressing in layers. I miss seeing the beauty of blooming flowers in Spring, how nature wakes up after a long hibernation.

New York.

I’ll be back soon.🙂

winter - spring - summer - fall

Leave a Reply

