Old school pictures

So I’m spending a lot of time at home doing mommy duty for my sibling since the other sibling got admitted in the hospital a week ago. I’m running around doing errands, getting stuff my mother needs for her temporary stay at the hospital (accompanying my sibling), that kinda stuff. Anyway, I was in the middle of looking for documents my mom needs for administration when I found some really old school pictures. All this time they were collecting dust with old passports, baptism certificates, and other old stuff. I scanned them and here are some of them.

me, 1997, 1st grade school picture

me, 2000 4th grade school picture

my little brother, Michael, 2001 pre-kindergarten school picture.

1st grade class picture. This is soo old school. I just noticed how multiracial my class was. How cool is that. The kids ranged from Caucasian, African American, Latino, Asian, Middle East..amazing.

I was too lazy to scan all of them. Perhaps another time. But so far they’re pretty great, eh? Too bad school pictures aren’t a culture at schools here in Indonesia. Well I guess it can create another haven for corrupting (oops).

One thought on “Old school pictures

Leave a Reply

