New York City, baby!

Monica – Antonia (my cousin’s daughter) – Aunt Connie (or locally called, my Namboru, or we call her: Ambo) Antonia lives in NYC and Aunt Connie lives in New Jersey.

nyc - monicantik - 1

Georgetown Cupcake Soho NYC

at the Met or the Metropolitan Museum of Art

MoMA

Columbia University

Subway musicians

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Times Square

Times Square

after some late night shopping for the little bro

So here are some of my pics from my recent travel to USA. Complete story coming up (if I have the time :p). All pics were taken with my Canon G15 (loooveeee the camera!)

All I can say for now is…I really enjoyed NYC and wished I spent more time to explore the city! There’s still so much to see! I hope I can go there again any time soon!

Leave a Reply

