Dr. Seuss, I grew up reading his books and I still hold on to his simple bits of wisdom until now.

Dr. Seuss, I grew up reading his books and I still hold on to his simple bits of wisdom until now.

My name is Monica and it is my ultimate dream to to be an outstanding, professional, smart, high achieving, influential, leading woman with a kind heart, unquestionable integrity, a hot body, impeccable style, and a loving family I can call home. May the Lord lead my way and use me to my maximum potential so I can be a blessing to others. Life is short and I aspire to leave a positive legacy that will live beyond my years on earth.

This is my declaration.

This is my prayer.

Dream Declaration

Leave a Reply

